In this section


      The Old Pocklingtonian Association is run by a committee of OPs. Current members of the OPA committee are as follows:

      OP Elected

      Trevor Loten (70-80)
      James Sweeting (81-88)
      Eszti Pontone (née Gyarmati, 95-97)

      Caroline Dale (93-02)
      Joan Gough (née Sawyer, 75-77)
      Sarah Gough (96-07)
      Charlie Lambert (01-08)
      Tom Nash (68-77)

      Co-opted (London and SE rep): Richard Skowrenek (99-10)
      Co-opted (Newcastle and NE rep): Steven Kyffin (70-77)

      School Appointed

      Mark Ronan (Headmaster)
      Rachel Dare (OP Liaison Officer, OPA Secretary)
      Phil Donaldson (Teaching staff)

      Ex Officio

      Andrew Wilson (89-99, immediate Past President)

      Support the Committee

      We are always seeking more help on the committee and if anybody feels they can usefully contribute by helping out in support of the committee, please contact the OP Office. The committee is particularly keen to find OPs who could help organise a social event or a reunion. Please get in touch if you can help – we would love to hear from you!

      Annual General Meeting

      The last AGM took place on Monday 14 November 2016. Copies of the minutes can be downloaded. Copies of related reports and the annual accounts are available upon request.

      Download the minutes from the 2017 AGM

      The date for 2018 AGM is Wednesday 14 November 2018.

      The Constitution

      To download a copy of the Old Pocklington Association Constitution please  click here.